Terms of Service


1. SCOPE

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders via our online shop by consumers and entrepreneurs.

A consumer is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor self-employed. Entrepreneur is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of their commercial or independent professional activity.

The following applies to entrepreneurs: If the entrepreneur uses conflicting or supplementary general terms and conditions, their validity is hereby contradicted; they only become part of the contract if we have expressly agreed to this.


2. CONTRACTUAL PARTIES, CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT, CORRECTION POSSIBILITIES

The purchase contract is concluded with Sergej Rose (freelancer), BINAURAL BLOSSOMS.

By placing the products in the online shop, we make a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. You can initially place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before sending your binding order by using the correction aids provided and explained in the ordering process. The contract is concluded when you accept the offer for the goods contained in the shopping cart by clicking on the order button. Immediately after sending the order, you will receive another confirmation by e-mail.


3. CONTRACT LANGUAGE, CONTRACT TEXT STORAGE

The language(s) available for the conclusion of the contract: German

We save the text of the contract and send you the order data and our terms and conditions in text form. For security reasons, the text of the contract is no longer accessible via the Internet.


4. TERMS OF DELIVERY

All products offered are digital in nature and are sent by email upon completion of the binding order.

 


5. PAYMENT

Our stated prices are final prices. According to § 19 UStG, we do not charge sales tax and therefore do not report it (small business regulation).

The following payment methods are generally available in our shop:

Credit card


When placing the order, enter your credit card details. Your card will be charged immediately after placing the order.

PayPal, PayPal Express


In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à rl et Cie, SCA, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg ("PayPal"), you must be registered with PayPal and identify yourself with your access data and confirm the payment order. The payment transaction is carried out by PayPal immediately after placing the order. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

PayPalPlus


In cooperation with the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à rl et Cie, SCA, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg ("PayPal") we offer you the following payment options as PayPal services. Unless otherwise regulated below, payment via PayPal Plus does not require registration with PayPal. You will receive further information for the respective payment option and in the ordering process.

PayPal


In order to be able to pay the invoice amount using the PayPal payment option, you must be registered with PayPal, identify yourself with your access data and confirm the payment order. The payment transaction is carried out by PayPal immediately after placing the order.

Immediately by Klarna


In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via the payment service provider Sofort GmbH, Theresienhöhe 12, 80339 Munich, you must have a bank account activated for online banking, identify yourself accordingly and confirm the payment order. Your account will be debited immediately after placing the order. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

giropay / paydirekt


In cooperation with the payment service provider paydirekt GmbH, Stephanstr. 14-16, 60313 Frankfurt a. M (“giropay” or “paydirekt”) we offer the payment methods giropay and paydirekt.

giropay


In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via giropay, you must have a bank account activated for online banking, identify yourself accordingly and confirm the payment order. Your account will be debited immediately after placing the order. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

paydirect


In order to be able to pay the invoice amount via paydirekt, you must have a bank account activated for online banking, be registered with paydirekt, identify yourself with your access data and confirm the payment order. The payment transaction is carried out immediately after placing the order. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

Klarna


In cooperation with the payment service provider Klarna Bank AB (publ.), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden ("Klarna") we offer you the following payment options. Payment via Klarna is only available to consumers. Unless otherwise regulated below, payment via Klarna requires a successful address and credit check and is made directly to Klarna. You will receive further information for the respective payment option and in the ordering process.


6. RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

According to § 356 paragraph 5 BGB

In the case of a contract for the delivery of digital content that is not on a physical medium, the right of withdrawal also lapses if the entrepreneur has started to perform the contract after the consumer:

  • has expressly consented to the entrepreneur starting to perform the contract before the end of the cooling-off period and

  • has confirmed his knowledge that he loses his right of withdrawal through his consent at the beginning of the execution of the contract.

The consumer expressly consents to the execution of the contract before the end of the cooling-off period. He acknowledges that the right of withdrawal expires at the beginning of the execution of the contract.


7. WARRANTY AND GUARANTEES

Validity of the statutory right to liability for defects

Unless otherwise expressly agreed below, the statutory right to liability for defects shall apply.
The following restrictions and shortening of deadlines do not apply to claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents

  * in the event of injury to life, limb or health
* in the case of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty and fraudulent intent
* in the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which is essential for the proper execution of the contract and on the observance of which the contractual partner may regularly rely (cardinal obligations)
* as part of a guarantee promise, if agreed, or
* as far as the area of application of the Product Liability Act is open.

Restrictions on Consumers

The following applies to the purchase of used goods by consumers: if the defect occurs after one year from delivery of the goods, claims for defects are excluded. Defects that occur within one year of delivery of the goods can be asserted within the statutory limitation period of two years from delivery of the goods.

Restrictions on Entrepreneurs

With regard to entrepreneurs, only our own information and the product descriptions of the manufacturer that were included in the contract apply as an agreement on the quality of the goods; We assume no liability for public statements by the manufacturer or other advertising statements. For entrepreneurs, the limitation period for claims for defects in newly manufactured items is one year from the transfer of risk. The sale of used goods takes place with the exclusion of any warranty. The statutory limitation periods for the right of recourse according to § 445a BGB remain unaffected.

regulations for merchants

The obligation to examine and give notice of defects regulated in Section 377 of the German Commercial Code (HGB) applies to merchants. If you omit the notification regulated there, the goods are deemed to have been approved, unless there is a defect that was not recognizable during the inspection. This does not apply if we have fraudulently concealed a defect.

Guarantees and After-Sales Service

Information on any additional guarantees that may apply and their exact conditions can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online shop.

 

8. RIGHTS OF USE

Unless otherwise stated, the terms of use and rights specified in the license document (found in the product delivery) apply.

In addition, it applies to all products that reuse or further use as a stand-alone product or unchanged as part of a larger product (stock, template, etc.) without prior approval is not permitted.


9. LIABILITY

We are always fully liable for claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents

  •   in the event of injury to life, limb or health,

  •   in the event of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty,

  •   in the case of a promise of guarantee, if agreed, or

  •   as far as the area of application of the Product Liability Act is open.

In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which is essential for the proper execution of the contract and the observance of which the contractual partner may regularly rely on (cardinal obligations) due to slight negligence on the part of us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents, the liability is limited to the amount foreseeable at the time the contract was concluded Damage limited, the occurrence of which must typically be expected.


For the rest, claims for damages are excluded.

This also applies in particular to the use of the purchased products, which do not claim to be effective or have any therapeutic/medical benefits. The consumer ensures that the products are used in a safe setting and, where necessary, medical advice is taken into account.

10. DISPUTE RESOLUTION

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find here [https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/]. We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.


11. FINAL PROVISIONS

If you are an entrepreneur, then German law applies to the exclusion of the UN Sales Convention.


Terms and Conditions created with the Trusted Shops [https://legal.trustedshops.com/] legal copywriter in cooperation with FÖHLISCH Rechtsanwälte [https://foehlisch.com].

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen


1. GELTUNGSBEREICH

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop durch Verbraucher und Unternehmer gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.

Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können. Unternehmer ist eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt.

Gegenüber Unternehmern gilt: Verwendet der Unternehmer entgegenstehende oder ergänzende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, wird deren Geltung hiermit widersprochen; sie werden nur dann Vertragsbestandteil, wenn wir dem ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben.


2. VERTRAGSPARTNER, VERTRAGSSCHLUSS, KORREKTURMÖGLICHKEITEN

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit Sergej Rose (Freiberufler), BINAURAL BLOSSOMS.

Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.


3. VERTRAGSSPRACHE, VERTRAGSTEXTSPEICHERUNG

Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehende(n) Sprache(n): Deutsch

Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB in Textform zu. Der Vertragstext ist aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.


4. LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN

Alle angebotenen Produkte sind digitaler Art und werden mit Abschluss der verbindlichen Bestellung per Email übermittelt.

 


5. BEZAHLUNG

Unsere angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise. Gemäß § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese folglich auch nicht aus (Kleinunternehmerregelung).

In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Kreditkarte


Mit Abgabe der Bestellung geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten an. Ihre Karte wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung belastet.

PayPal, PayPal Express


Um den Rechnungsbetrag über den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg („PayPal“) bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie bei PayPal registriert sein, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

PayPal Plus


In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A, 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg („PayPal“) bieten wir Ihnen die nachfolgenden Zahlungsoptionen als PayPal Services an. Sofern nachfolgend nichts anderes geregelt ist, setzt die Zahlung über PayPal Plus keine Registrierung bei PayPal voraus. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie bei der jeweiligen Zahlungsoption und im Bestellvorgang.

PayPal


Um den Rechnungsbetrag über die Zahlungsoption PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie bei PayPal registriert sein, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durch PayPal unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt.

Sofort by klarna


Um den Rechnungsbetrag über über den Zahlungsdienstleister Sofort GmbH, Theresienhöhe 12, 80339 München bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für Online-Banking freigeschaltetes Bankkonto verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Ihr Konto wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung belastet. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

giropay / paydirekt


In Kooperation mit dem Zahlungsdienstleister paydirekt GmbH, Stephanstr. 14-16, 60313 Frankfurt a. M („giropay“ oder „paydirekt“) bieten wir die Zahlungsarten giropay und paydirekt an.

giropay


Um den Rechnungsbetrag über giropay bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für Online-Banking freigeschaltetes Bankkonto verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Ihr Konto wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung belastet. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

paydirekt


Um den Rechnungsbetrag über paydirekt bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für Online-Banking freigeschaltetes Bankkonto verfügen, bei paydirekt registriert sein, sich mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung bestätigen. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Abgabe der Bestellung durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie im Bestellvorgang.

Klarna


In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Zahlungsdienstleister Klarna Bank AB (publ.), Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden („Klarna“) bieten wir Ihnen die nachfolgenden Zahlungsoptionen an. Die Zahlung über Klarna ist nur für Verbraucher verfügbar. Sofern nachfolgend nichts anderes geregelt ist, setzt die Zahlung über Klarna eine erfolgreiche Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung voraus und sie erfolgt direkt an Klarna. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie bei der jeweiligen Zahlungsoption und im Bestellprozess.


6. WIDERRUFSRECHT

Nach § 356 Absatz 5 BGB

Das Widerrufsrecht erlischt bei einem Vertrag über die Lieferung von nicht auf einem körperlichen Datenträger befindlichen digitalen Inhalten auch dann, wenn der Unternehmer mit der Ausführung des Vertrags begonnen hat, nachdem der Verbraucher:

  • ausdrücklich zugestimmt hat, dass der Unternehmer mit der Ausführung des Vertrags vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist beginnt und

  • seine Kenntnis davon bestätigt hat, dass er durch seine Zustimmung mit Beginn der Ausführung des Vertrags sein Widerrufsrecht verliert.

Der Verbraucher stimmt bei der Ausführung des Vertrages vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist ausdrücklich zu. Er nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass das Widerrufsrecht mit Beginn der Ausführung des Vertrages erlischt.


7. GEWÄHRLEISTUNG UND GARANTIEN

Geltung des gesetzlichen Mängelhaftungsrechts

Soweit nicht nachstehend ausdrücklich anders vereinbart, gilt das gesetzliche Mängelhaftungsrecht.
Die nachstehenden Einschränkungen und Fristverkürzungen gelten nicht für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden

 * bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit
* bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung sowie Arglist
* bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf (Kardinalpflichten)
* im Rahmen eines Garantieversprechens, soweit vereinbart, oder
* soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Beschränkungen gegenüber Verbrauchern

Beim Kauf gebrauchter Waren durch Verbraucher gilt: wenn der Mangel nach Ablauf eines Jahres ab Ablieferung der Ware auftritt, sind die Mängelansprüche ausgeschlossen. Mängel, die innerhalb eines Jahres ab Ablieferung der Ware auftreten, können im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Verjährungsfrist von zwei Jahren ab Ablieferung der Ware geltend gemacht werden.

Beschränkungen gegenüber Unternehmern

Gegenüber Unternehmern gelten als Vereinbarung über die Beschaffenheit der Ware nur unsere eigenen Angaben und die Produktbeschreibungen des Herstellers, die in den Vertrag einbezogen wurden; für öffentliche Äußerungen des Herstellers oder sonstige Werbeaussagen übernehmen wir keine Haftung. Für Unternehmer beträgt die Verjährungsfrist für Mängelansprüche bei neu hergestellten Sachen ein Jahr ab Gefahrübergang. Der Verkauf gebrauchter Waren erfolgt unter Ausschluss jeglicher Gewährleistung. Die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen für den Rückgriffsanspruch nach § 445a BGB bleiben unberührt.

Regelungen gegenüber Kaufleuten

Unter Kaufleuten gilt die in § 377 HGB geregelte Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht. Unterlassen Sie die dort geregelte Anzeige, so gilt die Ware als genehmigt, es sei denn, dass es sich um einen Mangel handelt, der bei der Untersuchung nicht erkennbar war. Dies gilt nicht, falls wir einen Mangel arglistig verschwiegen haben.

Garantien und Kundendienst

Informationen zu gegebenenfalls geltenden zusätzlichen Garantien und deren genaue Bedingungen finden Sie jeweils beim Produkt und auf besonderen Informationsseiten im Online-Shop.

 

8. NUTZUNGSRECHTE

Sofern nicht anders angegeben, gelten die im Lizenzdokument (zu finden in der Produktauslieferung) genannten Nutzungsbedingungen und -rechte.

Darüber hinaus gilt für alle Produkte, dass eine Wieder- oder Weiterverwertung als eigenständiges Produkt oder unverändert als Teil eines größeren Produkts (Stock, Template, etc.) ohne vorherige Genehmigung nicht gestattet ist.


9. HAFTUNG

Für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden, haften wir stets unbeschränkt

  •  bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit,

  •  bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung,

  •  bei Garantieversprechen, soweit vereinbart, oder

  •  soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.

Bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf, (Kardinalpflichten) durch leichte Fahrlässigkeit von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen ist die Haftung der Höhe nach auf den bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, mit dessen Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss.


Im Übrigen sind Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz ausgeschlossen.

Dies gilt insbesondere auch für die Nutzung der erworbenen Produkte, welche keinen Anspruch auf Wirksamkeit und therapeutischen/medizinischen Nutzen erheben. Der Verbraucher sorgt dafür, dass die Produkte in einem sicheren Rahmen eingesetzt werden und sofern nötig medizinische Beratung in Betracht gezogen wird.

10. STREITBEILEGUNG

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier [https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/] finden. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.


11. SCHLUSSBESTIMMUNGEN

Sind Sie Unternehmer, dann gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.


AGB erstellt mit dem Trusted Shops [https://legal.trustedshops.com/] Rechtstexter in Kooperation mit FÖHLISCH Rechtsanwälte [https://foehlisch.com].